Central Organising Committee

Please meet the Congress Organising Committee that makes the EVECC Congress possible on a yearly basis:

Céline Nevoret
Chair COC
Past-President EVECCS

Caroline Hirst
Member COC
Vice-President ECVECC

Adam Mugford

Member COC
Chair Sponsor Committee

Chiara Valtolina

Member COC
President EVECCS

João Pereira de Araujo

Member COC
Vice-President EVECCS